committed to community resilience

Meet our Board

As a community-based incorporated organisation, Accordwest’s governance is through a Board of Management. The Board comprises carefully selected and committed community members who have the belief, dedication and vision that ensures we remain strongly connected to the communities we work in.

Each of our Board members brings a special area of expertise, ensuring Accordwest remains synonymous with high quality community services embedded in best practice and innovation. The Accordwest tradition ensures our Board has benefited from longevity of membership, as well as new members with the skills to charter new directions of service as they have unfolded.

So who are our Board members?

President - Glenys McDonald

Vice-President - Brendan Kelly

Treasurer - Wayne Evans

Secretary - Bruce Lynch

Board Members:

Jamie Blair

Stephen Hinton

Nicola McManus

Lynelle Watts

Deborah Visentin 

Read our CEO’s message to find out more about the ethos that drives our community organisation, or find out more about our growing community support team, delivering life-changing services in communities across Western Australia.

© Copyright 2016 Accordwest | Website managed by cultivateagency